Contact Us

Need help purchasing tickets? Or, want more information regarding particular movies? Contact Exitos del Cine Latino staff today!

Our Administrative Office is Located at our very own Digital Gym CINEMA and Community Technology Center in North Park:

Address: 2921 El Cajon Blvd, San Diego CA 92104
Phone: 619-230-1938
Email: info@mediaartscenter.org

Exitos del Cine Latino Festival Staff Contact Info:

Executive Director & Founder
Ethan van Thillo – ethan@mediaartscenter.org

Exhibitions Manager
Moises Esparza – moises@mediaartscenter.org

Digital Gym Cinema Manager
Juan Lopez – juan@mediaartscenter.org

Marketing Coordinator
Rosana Marques – rosana@mediaartscenter.org

Youth “PSA” Contest Programming
Lisa Salus – lisa@mediaartscenter.org

Press Coordinator
Ernesto Lopez – ernesto@mediaartscenter.org